Board of Directors

GKFHUSBC Board

PositionNameEmail
President (2022)Cheryl Dewaldgdewald@hot.rr.com
Vice President (2023)Jennifer Morganrnycvp@gmail.com
Association ManagerJenny Shotwellmanager@bowlkilleenforthood.org
Director (2023)Thomakata Turnerthomakataturner@gmail.com
Director (2023)Loretta Shattolshatto@killeenglass.com
Director (2024)Rachael Brownhawaiianbrat.texas@gmail.com
Director (2024)PJ Duerrepjduerre@gmail.com
Director (2024)Sandi Charlessandi.charles@yahoo.com
Director (2025)Joyce "Cookie" Reddockjareddock@yahoo.com
Director (2025)Jerry Stutzjsrugrat1972@yahoo.com
Director (2025)Jeff Vanecekvanecek48@gmail.com
Youth Leader
President
Youth Leader
Vice President
Youth Leader
Secretary
Youth Leader
Sergeant of Arms

Updated 08/02/2022 for the 2022-2023 Season